Tags:
create new tag
, view all tags

Subversion Repositories

Name Admin Comment
Username Name Email
WAI
bashcritic corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch bashcritic
daemonizer corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch daemonizer
dprofpp_grapher corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch Perl profile grapher
linkchecker dw Doris Tomaschewski tomaschewski@id.ethz.ch Linkchecker
matteo corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch personal repository
menuela corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch Menuela project
nagios_plugins corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch Nagios plugins
nethz corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch nethz main tree
silva_extensions lbenno Benno Luthiger benno.luthiger@id.ethz.ch Silva Extensions
swissuni dw Doris Tomaschewski tomaschewski@id.ethz.ch SwissUNI project
sympa dw Doris Tomaschewski tomaschewski@id.ethz.ch Sympa
BD
bd_webhosting bircher Peter Bircher peter.bircher@id.ethz.ch BD DHCP server
blog corti Matteo Corti matteo.corti@id.ethz.ch ID blogs
dhcp bircher Peter Bircher peter.bircher@id.ethz.ch BD DHCP server
id_rhel5 bircher Peter Bircher peter.bircher@id.ethz.ch RH EL 5 @ Hosting
mail_filter davidmcl David McLaughlin david.mclaughlin@id.ethz.ch Mail filters
peter bircher Peter Bircher peter.bircher@id.ethz.ch Personal
satari_docs   Mahan Satari mahan.satari@id.ethz.ch Oracle
ID
brunner brunner Armin Brunner armin.brunner@id.ethz.ch Personal
pkg_windows avo Andreas Voss andreas.voss@id.ethz.ch API
pkg_linux avo Andreas Voss andreas.voss@id.ethz.ch API
pkg_mac avo Andreas Voss andreas.voss@id.ethz.ch API
REPLAY brunner Armin Brunner armin.brunner@id.ethz.ch REPLAY project
External
anoll anoll Albert Noll albert.noll@inf.ethz.ch D-INFK, LST
isgreen chrfisch Christian Fischer christian.fischer@agrl.ethz.ch D-AGRL, ISG
luca prevital Luca Previtali luca.previtali@inf.ethz.ch D-INFK, ISG
sam dballari Dominique Ballarin ballarin@math.ethz.ch D-MATH, SAM
scech schech Susanne Cech susanne.cech@inf.ethz.ch D-INFK, LST
v_omp anoll Albert Noll albert.noll@inf.ethz.ch D-INFK, LST

AFSBackup Seismo aveth cuibusm forums neptun test CSLab WCMS `%geraeteboerse vpp-dev ETHStereoPlayer aiko ddw nmatsaki sisyphus wai IvyNet all jumbo oscpe statistik webcd Mayan angererc jumpstart minerva paolo PSA cd2 ebi modulardb payerm sarah api_configng cd_students fmp_dbs_wcms loop_scheduling persos teotest

Topic revision: r4 - 2008-11-16 - MatteoCorti
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2017 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback